*Must Watch* Amazon Home Decor Haul | Decorate Your Home With Prime Day Sale | Ugaoo Plants Review

*Must Watch* Amazon Home Decor Haul | Decorate Your Home With Prime Day Sale | Ugaoo Plants Review

*Must Watch* Amazon Home Decor Haul | Decorate Your Home With Amazon Prime Day Sale

In this video I have recommended products which u can buy in Amazon Prime Day Sale.

In this Video I have also shared about the plants I bought from Ugaoo. Ugaoo is One Stop Shop For All Your Garden Needs. Buy Indoor Plants Online in India. Grow Fresh Veggies, Herbs & Flowers At Home From Seeds available in Ugaoo.

Sharing Link of Ugaoo.com where you can purchase plants, Fertilisers, Planters and other accessories for Gardening.

https://bit.ly/3OsW1bF

Product Link-

https://www.haulpack.com/p/wardrobestories/amazon-haul-prime-day-sale10432

My Artificial Flower Collection

https://www.haulpack.com/p/wardrobestories/my-flower-collection6815

Other Home Decor Items-
https://www.haulpack.com/p/wardrobestories/amazon-vs-meesho-haul9242

#amazonhomedecorhaul #UgaooPlants #decoration #homedecoratingideas #vlogger #decorationideas #decoratingideas #diy #AmazonPrimeDaysale
#makeover #Vlog #dailyvlogs #dailyvlog #vlogger #english #hindi

Follow me on Instagram @framingodecor to get best home decor ideas and Fashion

https://www.instagram.com/framingodecor/

Subscribe My Channel and Hit the Bell Icon for Instant Notification of all my videos.

Contact Us: Connectwardrobestories@gmail.com

50 Comments

  1. diksha Agarwal on November 20, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    Candal bhut achi h di
    Allll home decor item nice di
    #wardrobestories

  2. jyoti tomar on November 20, 2022 at 9:49 pm

    Bedsheet nice di print sooo gorgeous di

  3. Purnima V on November 20, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    Nice

  4. Neha Patel on November 20, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    Very nice video 👍🤗

  5. Ruby Paroliya on November 20, 2022 at 9:50 pm

    Planter sooo nice di
    Bedsheet soo beautiful di
    Candal so nice
    Crockery nice di
    Allll item so goood di
    #wardrobestories

  6. Malti ji on November 20, 2022 at 9:51 pm

    Planter nice dear ji bedsheet nice dear ji
    Basket nice
    Candal so beautiful dear
    Home decor item nice
    Alllll product osmmm
    #wardrobestories

  7. garima veerwani on November 20, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Plz share the big wooden lanterns

  8. avni pagoriya on November 20, 2022 at 9:52 pm

    Planter sooo nice di
    Bedsheet nice
    Candal so beautiful di
    Alll home decor item nice di
    #wardrobestories

  9. Ekta Manvar on November 20, 2022 at 9:53 pm

    Awesome collection

    Please share jute basket link?

  10. Tabor Toncrey on November 20, 2022 at 9:56 pm

    քʀօʍօֆʍ

  11. renuka D on November 20, 2022 at 9:56 pm

    Always love to watch your haul video
    Can you share the link of orange bed cover/throw

  12. anjali angal on November 20, 2022 at 9:58 pm

    Carpat nice di planter nice
    Candal so beautiful di
    Allll home decor item nice
    #wardrobestories

  13. Farzana Parween on November 20, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    Han sofa throw ka v link de

  14. Navika Khatri on November 20, 2022 at 10:02 pm

    From where did you get these lanterns from .. bigger one

  15. Asha Prasad on November 20, 2022 at 10:03 pm

    U hv a good taste ☺️

  16. Hazel Lobo on November 20, 2022 at 10:04 pm

    I would really like to have a link to those frames you have in your bedroom, please 🥺

  17. Neha Patel on November 20, 2022 at 10:06 pm

    Awesome 👍👍

  18. Farzana Parween on November 20, 2022 at 10:07 pm

    Mam aap ke dressing table pe jo lughting lamp kahan se lia plz batar

  19. Sadhna Kumari on November 20, 2022 at 10:10 pm

    Sare product bahut pyare h di

  20. Sucharita Paul on November 20, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Can you please tell me where did you get those wooden and metal candle holders???? They are absolutely gorgeous ❤️😻

  21. Raminder K on November 20, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Can u share ur cushion cover collection

  22. Nupur nb on November 20, 2022 at 10:11 pm

    Bedroom wall k couple qoute photo frames k details dein.

  23. Papiya Dutta on November 20, 2022 at 10:12 pm

    Lovely collection

  24. diksha Agarwal on November 20, 2022 at 10:14 pm

    Bedsheet so beautiful di print nice di

  25. ᗩᖇYᐯEEᖇ & ᗩᖇYᗩ on November 20, 2022 at 10:16 pm

    Mem Ham insta use Nahin Karte to kya Ham aapka candle purchase nahin kar sakte

  26. Rinni Mishra on November 20, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    your videos are good, but plz make updated versions with new decor items 🙂

  27. Rachita Patra on November 20, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Hay ye bamboo basket wall pe double tap se hang kya hai kya? Plz reply me ❤️

  28. diksha Agarwal on November 20, 2022 at 10:17 pm

    Planter nice di

  29. Kanchan Kapoor on November 20, 2022 at 10:18 pm

    Can you please send me the link for sofa throws

  30. Krishnan Manoj on November 20, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Can you do some reviews of non skid waterproof,Living room designer Carpets,Rugs which can easily clean and maintain bcoz now a days we are all living in flats so cleaning will be difficult

  31. Neha Patel on November 20, 2022 at 10:19 pm

    Hi,
    Could you please give me the link of the photos which you have framed in 5:45

  32. Ishita Ghosh on November 20, 2022 at 10:20 pm

    Lovely video! You have such an amazing Asthetics sense.. Pls share the sofa throw options pls.. I love your sofa throw

  33. Arohi Tomar on November 20, 2022 at 10:21 pm

    Planter nice di
    Bedsheet so beautiful di
    Candal so nice di
    Crockery nice
    Home decor item nice di
    #wardrobestories

  34. sarika on November 20, 2022 at 10:22 pm

    I like the painting which are there on your bedroom wall. Could you suggest where to get them from such paintings?

  35. Shaurya Gupta on November 20, 2022 at 10:24 pm

    Planters is very beautiful ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️bed sheet is very good looking #wardrobestories

  36. shalu gupta on November 20, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    Yellow nd gray combination m nice beautiful haul goood haul
    #wardrobestories

  37. jyoti tomar on November 20, 2022 at 10:26 pm

    Basket nice di
    #wardrobestories

  38. Shaurya Gupta on November 20, 2022 at 10:27 pm

    Amazon home decor haul is the best 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌curtains is very beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

  39. CookwithGeet on November 20, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Yet another lovely video 🥰

  40. jyoti tomar on November 20, 2022 at 10:28 pm

    Planter wowwww di

  41. aishwarya singla on November 20, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    Very nice video 👍👍

  42. Abhilasha Sharma on November 20, 2022 at 10:29 pm

    Mam L shap sofa cover ka haul kijiye plz plz plz plz plz

  43. Roasto-logy on November 20, 2022 at 10:32 pm

    Same stuff, same print ( tulip print) wali bedsheet Vishal mega mart me Rs 299 ki available hai. I’ve purchased.. BTW nice video👍

  44. Ranveer Gaming 91 on November 20, 2022 at 10:37 pm

    Pls share the link of shevron curtains. Nice decor

  45. Theresa's Magical World on November 20, 2022 at 10:38 pm

    Beautiful surely will get some stuff from Amazon after watching your video 👍☺️

  46. Rebel Roy on November 20, 2022 at 10:39 pm

    Where did u get the wooden sofa, it’s Lovely I have been looking it online but couldn’t find any where. Pls do tell where did u get it from.

  47. priya agarwal on November 20, 2022 at 10:40 pm

    Planter wowwww
    Bedsheet so beautiful print osmm
    Alll item so goood
    #wardrobestories

  48. NEETHA SHETTY on November 20, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    Wanted to know about the orange bedspread link

  49. jyoti tomar on November 20, 2022 at 10:41 pm

    Curtains sooooo beautiful di

  50. Neelam Vohra on November 20, 2022 at 10:42 pm

    Such a lovely video….everything you mentioned was so good…will definitely buy…..just want to know one particular item. ..there is one sea shell hanging in your living room ..where did you get that? As I was looking for one ….thanks

Leave a Comment