iPhone SE (2020) Review: It All Adds Up!

iPhone SE (2020) Review: It All Adds Up!

iPhone SE might be the most important thing Apple’s made this year.
iPhone SE: https://www.apple.com/iphone-se/
iPhone SE cases: https://dbrand.com/iphone-se-case

MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

Video Gear I use: http://kit.co/MKBHD/video-gear#recom…
Tech I’m using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

Intro Track: http://youtube.com/20syl
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5

~

http://instagram.com/MKBHD
http://facebook.com/MKBHD

49 Comments

  1. Nishit Er on April 30, 2020 at 4:02 pm

    Not sure why u didn’t go gaga on that 5W charger…..

  2. Heavenly Contented Soaps on April 30, 2020 at 4:02 pm

    The way you said PEACE reminded me of Anthony Brian Logan saying it. Do you watch him?

  3. Z Rogers on April 30, 2020 at 4:04 pm

    Aye some Joyner love

  4. Dimitris Seme on April 30, 2020 at 4:04 pm

    It is a good phone but the design is terrible,like a 5 years ago.With that amount of money i would go for s10 lite

  5. YuAlwaysCMeCommenting? on April 30, 2020 at 4:08 pm

    Bought my note 10 this year for 500 on Ebay. Brand new. Just saying… and also there are plenty of budget phones near this price that are way better. Only legit reason to get this phone is if u need it to be apple.

  6. Minecraft Connoisseur on April 30, 2020 at 4:08 pm

    Would buy if it had a 1080p screen and better battery life

  7. Mert Saraçoglu on April 30, 2020 at 4:12 pm

    There is nothing solid about this pos device… sorry but you need to be honest like unbox therapy

  8. Robert Hiini on April 30, 2020 at 4:12 pm

    I know someone who was on a budget but wanted to go back to Apple (Facetime). Problem: she had gotten used to a much bigger and better display (and many other things besides) at a lower price. Switched back pronto. Fancy having the gall to charge even that amount of money for such a small display.

  9. Hot Doc Gamer on April 30, 2020 at 4:14 pm

    Who’s here after watching the Unbox Therapy Videos lol?????!!
    LEWIS DESTROYED THIS PHONE, THE SHIT COMPANY & THEIR WHOLE FAN BASE!!! BRUTAL! LMFAO

  10. Abdullah Al Mamun on April 30, 2020 at 4:15 pm

    i need one piece

  11. Yiek Siew Teck on April 30, 2020 at 4:16 pm

    so basically the size of an ipod 6 I see..

  12. BITE MY TONGUE FOR WHAT on April 30, 2020 at 4:18 pm

    I’m part of the small percentage of your subscribers that is completely disgusted by the deliberate slap in the face with this pos. You cant talk this into existence sir, at least you have one sounds super dumb in 2020 👎👎👎👎

  13. Shalom playz on April 30, 2020 at 4:21 pm

    Crap plastic fone

  14. Mencius Lim on April 30, 2020 at 4:23 pm

    I dont agree because you could buy realme 6 for 300bucks and get specs like the iphone 11

  15. Mobile Gaming on April 30, 2020 at 4:24 pm

    Worst phone of the year waste of of money i wil buy a samsung galaxy s7 with sd 865 instead…..
    Why did apple try to waste our hard earn money

  16. WikiForce on April 30, 2020 at 4:24 pm

    i used to think it’s "Second Edition"

  17. Desmond Sky on April 30, 2020 at 4:28 pm

    There’s no other company making phones with iOS. It’s the only reason the phone is that "cheap" for those specs.

  18. Felix on April 30, 2020 at 4:30 pm

    Nice blue chairs just standing randomly in your garden.

  19. BITE MY TONGUE FOR WHAT on April 30, 2020 at 4:31 pm

    Apple heads = sheep, innovative android makers = wolves. That’s as plain as I can put it

  20. Daniela Pantoja on April 30, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    It feels like theirs a build in filter in the camera :/

  21. Shinoy on April 30, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    They could’ve changed the bezels, I mean the front looks like bigger iphone 5. It’s horrendous

  22. ZAFRIDER on April 30, 2020 at 4:33 pm

    Outdated! and Look UGLY!!!

  23. Samsoon Jack on April 30, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    Its a trash phone…nuff said

  24. Amv forever on April 30, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    Fake review man I’m so dissappointed..

  25. HappyBreadfruit on April 30, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    Very low price ? cheap ? In fact its pretty expensive mate

  26. Stepheni _mie on April 30, 2020 at 4:34 pm

    Yup… but look old model… i prefer XR or 11

  27. F4H33M H4S4Ñ on April 30, 2020 at 4:38 pm

    I don’t even consider this as a budget phone. It will cost a lot in my country. Battery life is around 3 hrs only. Only casual users will consider to buy this one, maybe. 😂

  28. Eternal Lord on April 30, 2020 at 4:38 pm

    bring back with headphone jack at least

  29. E N on April 30, 2020 at 4:39 pm

    man.. you have to work on your sponsor who supplies those cases…

  30. F4H33M H4S4Ñ on April 30, 2020 at 4:39 pm

    Nothing is Solid in this phone, except the processor. 😂😂😂😂

  31. Aryan on April 30, 2020 at 4:40 pm

    Solid is a new joke

  32. u g on April 30, 2020 at 4:40 pm

    Apple has reinvented the notch with this one .

  33. Nada Rindu on April 30, 2020 at 4:41 pm

    Nit recomend in 2020

  34. Aniket Jadhav on April 30, 2020 at 4:43 pm

    Cant belive Marquis is so afraid of Afraid that he has to give such a biased review of that shitty iphone

  35. Hoang Nguyen on April 30, 2020 at 4:44 pm

    Why do people listen to this apple fanboy. Everything out of his mouth is an advertisement for whatever he is reviewing.

  36. Nixon21 on April 30, 2020 at 4:45 pm

    SE is small edition, XS is ? you are right.

  37. The Reviewer on April 30, 2020 at 4:46 pm

    So they are no more supporting people with aids?. People with aids are more vulnerable to covid 19 so if they do not help them infections will only increase

  38. Mihir mewada on April 30, 2020 at 4:47 pm

    Its 600 dollars in india…too expensive

  39. Joshua Sia on April 30, 2020 at 4:47 pm

    What a fucking sellout. 720p solid? 1800mAH battery solid? what a joke.

  40. Rozgardiasz on April 30, 2020 at 4:48 pm

    For me this product is just an insult from Apple but i guess nobody cares for that.

  41. MegaPoliyo on April 30, 2020 at 4:49 pm

    Talk about the R5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Talk about the R5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Review cameras!!!!!!!
    And that’s all thanks 🙂

  42. pulkit pandey on April 30, 2020 at 4:51 pm

    This is like TATA making NANO.

  43. Ciro Torres on April 30, 2020 at 4:53 pm

    I’m here after watching Unbox Therapy. Marques you are one of those people that encourage Apple to keep making mediocre products

  44. Kevyn D on April 30, 2020 at 4:56 pm

    Please do a VS with the pixel 3a or 4a when comes out….

  45. nabil mercedes on April 30, 2020 at 4:57 pm

    What about sacrificing the screen !!!
    .
    And how you looking after two-year with this poor screen

  46. Universal Non Copyrighted Music on April 30, 2020 at 4:57 pm

    Now is the budget minding time for people

  47. tamarin on April 30, 2020 at 4:58 pm

    such a disgusting review mk, we know it’s shitty. all other vidoes shows it. why cant you?

  48. hasan kharfan on April 30, 2020 at 4:59 pm

    What a sellout

  49. Shubham Ghule on April 30, 2020 at 5:01 pm

    iPhone SE is priced higher than OnePlus 8 in India 🤷🏻‍♂️ Should we still buy iPhone SE for real lol 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️?

Leave a Comment