Half Bathroom Decor Ideas + Target Haul

Half Bathroom Decor Ideas + Target Haul

Hey Y’all welcome back to another!

Light Weave Wastebasket Natural https://www.target.com/p/light-weave-wastebasket-natural-threshold-8482/-/A-16675317

3pk Multistripe Washcloth Set https://www.target.com/p/3pk-multistripe-washcloth-set-sour-cream-railroad-gray-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-80183108

Small Wire Storage Basket Black https://www.target.com/p/small-wire-storage-basket-black-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-53284976

‘Wash Your Hands’ Wall Sign https://www.target.com/p/39-wash-your-hands-39-wall-sign-black-white-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-53358982

Two-Sided Vanity Mirror https://www.target.com/p/two-sided-vanity-mirror-with-tray-base-matte-black-hearth-38-hand-8482-with-magnolia/-/A-83042436

Artificial Snake Plant https://www.target.com/p/8-34-x-5-34-artificial-snake-plant-in-pot-project-62-8482/-/A-80371806

Artificial Olive Plant Arrangement https://www.target.com/p/30-34-x-24-34-artificial-olive-plant-arrangement-in-pot-threshold-8482-designed-with-studio-mcgee/-/A-80371802

Glass Storage Canister https://www.target.com/p/glass-storage-canister-with-wood-lid-small-threshold-8482/-/A-52349921

Mrs. Meyer’s Honeysuckle Liquid Hand Soap https://www.target.com/p/mrs-meyer-s-honeysuckle-liquid-hand-soap-12-5-fl-oz/-/A-13644806

Mrs. Meyer’s Honeysuckle Large Jar Candle https://www.target.com/p/mrs-meyer-39-s-honeysuckle-large-jar-candle-7-2oz/-/A-76160526

Mrs. Meyer’s Honeysuckle Room Freshener https://www.target.com/p/mrs-meyer-s-honeysuckle-room-freshener-8-fl-oz/-/A-52060928

Bathroom Wash Brush Floss Flush Wall
Plaque https://www.kirklands.com/product/Art-Wall-Decor/Wall-Decorations/Bathroom-Wash-Brush-Floss-Flush-Wall-Plaque/pc/2283/c/0/sc/2668/263974.uts

Girl Profile Wall art / Homegoods

Boob Drawing/ custom made #toi

15 Comments

  1. Chuckie :/ on October 7, 2022 at 7:15 pm

    hardddddd

  2. kathleen green on October 7, 2022 at 7:17 pm

    The glass jars the wood is the top of the jars okay

  3. Net M on October 7, 2022 at 7:18 pm

    Thank you

  4. Lowkey Lucky on October 7, 2022 at 7:20 pm

    I love itttt omg🔥🔥🔥🔥 and the picture on the wall was actually a clever idea can’t wait to see the rest😍😍😍

  5. Brittney Marshall on October 7, 2022 at 7:27 pm

    Definitely doing this for my powder room

  6. Tracy Uhiara on October 7, 2022 at 7:28 pm

    Bash get it together lol the decorations are cute

  7. N Angel on October 7, 2022 at 7:42 pm

    It’s not a real home if the dog ain’t allowed on the furniture. It’s supposed to be their home too. Dogs treat you better than a man and you let men on it.

  8. Dolls on October 7, 2022 at 7:43 pm

    Well done! Half bath, powder room Looks great! 🙏🏽❤️😁

  9. K Robinson on October 7, 2022 at 7:46 pm

    Hi! Do you know where you got the plaque holder for the "wash your hands" sign?

  10. Business Name on October 7, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    I absolutely love your style. Very beautiful

  11. humble be me on October 7, 2022 at 7:48 pm

    Love the way it turned out😍😍

  12. Patricia Erving on October 7, 2022 at 7:55 pm

    That is so nice! Good job!…

  13. P.J. Jensen on October 7, 2022 at 8:03 pm

    LOVE the look & styling! Love the white shelves even better!

  14. Rachael Douglas on October 7, 2022 at 8:05 pm

    sooo nice!! i have to take you to the store with me!

  15. Reddface With Asha on October 7, 2022 at 8:11 pm

    Fkn right baby!!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Leave a Comment